Film Scoring

Our music composition team provides tailored services for movies, TV dramas, commercials, TV programs, games, animated films, corporate identity design and radio station ID design, etc.

Music Instrument Tracking

We have excellent recording facility and offer a wide variety of microphones and preamplifiers to provide the best sound quality and depict the sound esthetics of instruments.

Score Making Service

If you are troubled by the hassle of sorting out the handwritten or electronic manuscripts of your creation, leave the tedious work to our score making professionals who will reproduce your manuscripts in line with the standards for publishing, so you can give your work to musicians for recording or publish your work and preserve it permanently.

Sound Mixing

Our sound mixing crew led by the Germany-trained sound mixer Micky Yang with numerous classical and pop music albums to his credit provides top professional services to make your work more beautiful, regardless whether it is for album, film scoring or 5.1CH surround sound.

Professional Player Service

A good instrument player is not necessarily a good recording artist. All musicians at POINT Music Production have many years of professional training in recording and are highly proficient in Chinese and Western music playing.

Vocal Tracking

配樂作曲

由我們專屬作曲配樂團隊為您量身打造,包含電影作曲配樂、電視劇作曲配樂、廣告作曲配樂、節目作曲配樂、遊戲作曲配樂、動畫作曲配樂、企業形象歌曲、電台ID設計...等。

專業樂器收音

我們擁有最精準的錄音空間及多樣性麥克風和前級擴大器等設備,能呈現樂器最真實的美感。

專業製譜

您在煩惱如何整理您辛苦創作的樂譜稿件嗎?只要交由我們專業製譜人員為您整理手寫譜或電子檔,並以標準出版規格重新製作,您便可將作品交給樂手錄音或出版並永久保存。

專業混音

由留學德國,且製作過無數古典及流行唱片的專業混音師楊敏奇所率領的混音團隊,可為您的作品做最專業的修飾及美化,不論是唱片混音、配樂音樂混音或5.1CH環繞混音,都可以為您提供最專業的服務。

中、西樂專業樂手服務

好的演奏家並不代表好的錄音樂手,華亞音樂的演奏家皆有多年專業錄音訓練,無論國樂、西樂演奏都能完整地將您的作品呈現出來。

歌手配唱服務